EMS Contacts

EMS Contacts

Title Employee Phone Email

Medical Director

Dr. Craig Corey

704-920-2606

ermdcraig@aol.com

Director

Jimmy Lentz

704-920-2601

jwlentz@cabarruscounty.us

Assistant Director

Justin Brines

704-920-2606

jrbrines@cabarruscounty.us

Specialty Services Supervisor

Kara Clarke

704-920-2608

kaclarke@cabarruscounty.us

Supervisor

Michelle Dietrich

704-920-2609

mddietrich@cabarruscounty.us

Supervisor

Karla Brown

704-920-2615

kabrown@cabarruscouty.us

Supervisor

Chris Love

704-920-2611

cjlove@cabarruscounty.us

Supervisor

Jonathan Maulden

704-920-2614

jamaulden@cabarruscounty.us

Administrative Secretary

Melissa King

704-920-2605

mmking@cabarruscounty.us

Ambulance Billing

Tonya Ligon

704-920-2603

trligon@cabarruscounty.us

Community Paramedic

704-920-2608

Public Relations & Community Education

Chris Love

704-920-2611

cjlove@cabarruscounty.us

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Questions or Comments

Copyright ©2017 Cabarrus County